the5boysnews:

  • GMT (London): 1am opening act / 2am 1D 4.26
  • EST (NYC): 8pm opening act / 9pm 1D 4.25
  • CST (Chicago / Bogota): 7pm opening act / 8pm 1D 4.25
  • PST (Los Angeles): 5pm opening act / 6pm 1D 4.25

There are wounds that never show on the body that are deeper and more hurtful than anything that bleeds
5 seconds of summer - Wherever You Are (Layered)
1,654 plays

5sos-1d-audios:

this broke my heart </3

Headphones required <3 

One Direction - You and I (Remix)
3,276 plays

5sos-1d-audios:

OMG you and I remix <3

itsronniebanks:

SACRAMENTO are you ready?! MAY 3rd!! 20$ entrance fee!! TICKETS AT THE DOOR!!

itsronniebanks:

SACRAMENTO are you ready?! MAY 3rd!! 20$ entrance fee!! TICKETS AT THE DOOR!!

Bruno Mars - All About You (live)
3,077 plays

omfgcate:

dqdbpb:

we’re halfway thru april, u know what tht means?

image

#ITS GONNA BE MAY

I just read the last chapter of Temptingly Sin

hooligandiscussions:

and I was like “OMG this has to continue, this cliffhanger is killing me!!”

image

… but I’m the fucking writer D:

Bruno Mars - Pass The Dutchie
1,330 plays

Bruno Mars - Pass The Dutchie (Musical Youth Cover)

bruno-news:

photolulutvNice and Slow (2003) #brunomarshi

"It means a very much to us a lot." "What Harry said."